Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In

Read data confirmation / Share with Group Options
RT
Posted: Friday, January 15, 2010 8:24:19 AM
Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 4/10/2009
Posts: 36
I am running Astrasync on a Storm 2 (OS 5.0) and experiencing problems with confirmation screens for every calendar entries during syncs. In addition, another screen pops up about Sharing with groups. How do I disable these confirmation? I am trying to sync 300+ entries and receiving 2 confirmation per entry which is making the calendar sync useless now. I had to pull the battery and disable the sync for now.
Users browsing this topic
Guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS


Copyright © MailSite Software Inc. All rights reserved.